random archive ask me rss
Taylor Lautner Forever...

70+ Photos of Taylor at the Breaking Dawn Premiere in London November 14th! — Check out these photos of Taylor at the Breaking Dawn Part 2 premiere in London.

See All Photos Here

Thanks to my sister for these!

1 year ago on 16 November 2012 @ 9:09am 37 notes

POLL: Which Twilight Saga characters would you like see to have their own movie?

Check out The Daily Quirk’s new poll! — Even know I’m not that big of a fan of Renesmee, I wouldn’t mind seeing how her and Jake turn out to a point.

1 year ago on 16 November 2012 @ 8:56am 2 notes

Videos from The Breaking Dawn Part 2 Premiere in London November 14th

Here all the videos from London’s red carpet premiere of Breaking Dawn Part 2!

Source
1 year ago on 16 November 2012 @ 7:31am 9 notes

100+ Photos of Taylor and the Cast at the Breaking Dawn Part 2 Première November 12th!

Here are 100+ photos of Taylor and the cast at the final Twilight Saga movie première in LA, November 12th!

See All 100+ Photos Here

Source One // Source Two

1 year ago on 14 November 2012 @ 5:02am 13 notes

Watch the ‘Breaking Dawn Part 2’ Black Carpet Premiere LIVE on Yahoo! Movies Today!

Watch the Black Carpet Première of the final movie from The Twilight Saga Link: http://movies.yahoo.com/movie/the-twilight-saga-breaking-dawn-part-2/ Timings: 4:30PM PT/ 7:30PM ET/ 12:30AM GMT/ 1:30AM CET/ 6AM IST(Tue Morning)

Source
1 year ago on 13 November 2012 @ 2:26am 15 notes

More Photos of Taylor on Jimmy Fallon November 9th Added! — Here are six more photos of Taylor on The Late Night Show with Jimmy Fallon!

Source

1 year ago on 12 November 2012 @ 6:46am 40 notes

Taylor on Kelly and Michael!

20+ Photos of Taylor on the Kelly and Michael Show and with fans November 9th!

Enjoy!

Source

1 year ago on 12 November 2012 @ 5:20am 20 notes

Taylor on Jimmy Fallon November 9th!

Here are some photos of Taylor’s interview for Breaking Dawn Part 2 with Jimmy Fallon!

Source

1 year ago on 11 November 2012 @ 4:09am 23 notes

Taylor and Rob on Ellen!

Source

1 year ago on 11 November 2012 @ 2:53am 109 notes

Taylor Lautner Backstage of Kelly & Michael Meeting Michael’s daughter!

Source

1 year ago on 11 November 2012 @ 2:15am 18 notes